libfdk-aacenc: Actually check for upper bounds of cutoff
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 19:03:02 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:15:42 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commit375ef6528c9dd2db7f9881e232cb0ec3aa16970d
tree02c048f94349fc4b9f2ef0f45553e9236ec4a601
parentab8f1a698990c33afb4c1c6ae5af3d6de4f696cb
libfdk-aacenc: Actually check for upper bounds of cutoff

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacenc.c