id3v2: Do not export empty APIC description
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 16:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 9 May 2015 13:55:50 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit379e5603f4131e677ecf5ba79973dcd5603f28ea
tree6cc07e8f685b45168febfdb5c0c59e9bae475d82
parentb9f7a677083647d85e583d6d7384938766a293d7
id3v2: Do not export empty APIC description

APIC tags always have a description. Tag writers obviously leave it
empty if there is no description. In this case, libavformat would export
"" as title. Do not set the title instead.
libavformat/id3v2.c