dsputil_mmx: Surround QPEL macros by "do { } while (0);" blocks.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 23:59:06 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 09:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit3816642eabe11e78d81a9ef90e9d0ad53a6819d0
tree54a94c2646daf4f2eeb172c919889f5790344584
parent5d115c1da76a8ab935a74ff76e8189ca05a9f048
dsputil_mmx: Surround QPEL macros by "do { } while (0);" blocks.

This makes them safe to use in non-fully braced if-blocks and similar.
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c