jack: Check memory allocation
authorFederico Tomassetti <f.tomassetti@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:50:48 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commit386e2755aab73ae7075f78d92786cb5c5419597a
treefcae747ab19e52a68e8038308a47512be5ced871
parent617814b4a717b38add5ccb8dd200dbb655f98f09
jack: Check memory allocation

Bug-Id: CID 1265785
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavdevice/jack.c