vp9: Return the correct size when decoding a superframe
authorDenis Charmet <typx@dinauz.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 11:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 14:58:04 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit38f99017e69bd25e88be87117237c29727c25635
tree31148b6760cc5e5f782e79f57732dcbea94f92b2
parentb2d5d6a7f20a255a5f3c9bf539cc507afd909ce5
vp9: Return the correct size when decoding a superframe

According to avcodec.h, avcodec_decode_video2 should return the number of
bytes used if a frame was decoded.

The current implementation returns size - used size of all the subframes.
This fixes the VLC's bug https://trac.videolan.org/vlc/ticket/16836.

The superframe is always fully consumed.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/vp9.c