avconv: buffer the packets written while the muxer is not initialized
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 23 May 2016 08:48:26 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit398f015f077c6a2406deffd9e37ff34b9c7bb3bc
tree87e70d2671e9eee65fee61e1de79e634340b9fec
parent1c169782cae6c5c430ff62e7d7272dc9d0e8d527
avconv: buffer the packets written while the muxer is not initialized
avconv.c
avconv.h
avconv_opt.c
doc/avconv.texi