build: Fix directory dependencies of tests/pixfmts.mak target
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:12:24 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit3aa9d37d03da3c9b482d19b3988659287815280e
tree33af7fe2de5a69dc7878d4d0a8af8313285d8ad0
parent0e5dde739943168d6f61d3fb40b3f622e7abfeff
build: Fix directory dependencies of tests/pixfmts.mak target
tests/fate/filter-video.mak