testprogs: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:45:07 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commit3b08d9d932eef09403074d5af31e10d8011e840b
tree45f65ef8ab29ab8d979bfd5dff4bd726f62ae97b
parent439929859ae0eb9542d3bb8a0c856bd5a1d1ec48
testprogs: K&R formatting cosmetics
libavcodec/iirfilter.c
libavcodec/rangecoder.c
libavutil/aes.c
libavutil/crc.c
libavutil/des.c
libavutil/lls.c
libavutil/md5.c
libavutil/opt.c