avformat: clarify stream id for muxing
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:38:51 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit3b4296f41473a5b39e84d7a49d480624c9c60040
tree3ab099fd1dade217da6a1575afa5d1b5aa639418
parenta3138ebfa85ec0d3aa7cbf8f2a09e40a220521cf
avformat: clarify stream id for muxing
libavformat/avformat.h