libx264: make options compatible with x264
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 05:52:03 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit3b81636f33e9df53153d7e7add02167c0544e695
treef8268e088c37b5da577c462211435983b86fd1eb
parentdde372934a5cc1012a2dfe841b7b7db925805ca1
libx264: make options compatible with x264

Replace '_' with '-', merge psy-trellis into psy-rd and rename cqp->qp
Also fix typo pdy-rd -> psy-rd
libavcodec/libx264.c