build: Allow generating dependencies as a side-effect of assembling
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:45:09 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 09:18:15 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit3c0efbd03349ae68d3a25a082222652a102e3fd4
tree28f032494c0ac083674f594f8dc7253d45b6dc2c
parent39e208f4d4756367c7cd2d581847e0c1b8a429c1
build: Allow generating dependencies as a side-effect of assembling
Makefile
configure