Update changelog for v11.8 v11.8
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:56:15 +0000 (22:56 -0400)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:00:45 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
commit3c3a0a06804e901cb9d6d94784a4ec8ecb8fe9e2
treec0829e2268a6da7e334beb075fd6c8b474e5eeab
parent7c50729df30d110c556d3a51778e9757fd21a869
Update changelog for v11.8
Changelog
RELEASE