qsvdec: store the sync point in heap memory
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 09:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:41:45 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit3c53627ac17fc6bdea5029be57da1e03b32d265d
tree3031902bffe932e857fab167733811f619ef09e3
parenta1335149fd610b16459d9281b611282cac51c950
qsvdec: store the sync point in heap memory

The reasoning is the same as for the corresponding qsvenc patch.
libavcodec/qsvdec.c