lavf: deprecate av_read_packet().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 20:41:59 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:12:16 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit3c90cc2ef21a928a7c11cf5a4583169025cdf847
treef1cdaeec0d5115db10222ddb95c464b468821501
parentf63412fc741e9936b71141e7f15ab8aa39ad72f9
lavf: deprecate av_read_packet().

The caller can achieve the same effect (i.e. getting raw unparsed/mangled
packets) with av_read_frame() and AVFMT_FLAG_NOPARSE |
AVFMT_FLAG_NOFILLIN
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/avidec.c
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/rtpdec_asf.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/version.h