avisynth: Support pix_fmts added to AviSynth+
authorStephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 02:54:18 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit3cc3463f306f425f76bd962755df1132eeac6dfa
tree7c2803622b8764a8db4efbc5fdcb20499143e5c0
parentaaae59700f7fc10fd80cb93b38c5d109900872d9
avisynth: Support pix_fmts added to AviSynth+

A number of new pix_fmts* have been added to AviSynth+:
16-bit packed RGB and RGBA
10-, 12-, 14, and 16-bit YUV 4:2:0, 4:2:2, and 4:4:4
8-, 10-, 12-, 14-, and 16-bit Planar RGB
8-, 10-, 12-, 14-, and 16-bit Planar YUVA and Planar RGBA
10-, 12-, 14-, and 16-bit GRAY variants
32-bit floating point Planar YUV(A), Planar RGB(A), and GRAY

*some of which are not currently available pix_fmts here and were
 not added to the demuxer due to this

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavformat/avisynth.c