sbrdsp: Move a misplaced #endif directive to the right spot
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 12:33:50 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 06:26:40 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commit3ccec334b8502701e72ef13bed25913c3578022e
treed4a83cdead20c52f329706211cd94ae852c2ebb4
parente723dce6f8ba1e8260433b6ecfe5a3262f4c7a99
sbrdsp: Move a misplaced #endif directive to the right spot
libavcodec/sbrdsp.c