configure: Simplify OMX check
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 11:33:50 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 07:33:08 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
commit3d6135eacf3b6a82c3024620c6a28169960464a7
tree26e47a01792ac8398cc2c0dd2200838686a22a63
parent601f8dde13ccd0e1993b7840a0304fa2cfe53432
configure: Simplify OMX check
configure