qsvenc: Fix a typo of FrameRateExtD/FrameRateExtN
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:02:11 +0000 (18:02 +0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit3d6e76b953afd36e23ef8532b81aea58a6338931
treefc3e8352d417b6be7da5f6e0e86d7018bd670c6d
parent847190ebd99ffd57dc89bd568a33bf2d5c424129
qsvenc: Fix a typo of FrameRateExtD/FrameRateExtN

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c