cosmetics: Consistently place static, inline and av_cold attributes/keywords.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 21:34:22 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:54:13 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit3dde147ff92764b907db49b5237df7fd26359444
tree0dc29e3d99bbed3ef427cc4892b8cc70594df959
parentd4f05ae3b6cb7707bcbe097a846e5dff8c8b28cd
cosmetics: Consistently place static, inline and av_cold attributes/keywords.
15 files changed:
libavcodec/aacdec.c
libavcodec/arm/dcadsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_init_armv5te.c
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_init_armv6.c
libavcodec/ffv1.c
libavcodec/fmtconvert.h
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/ivi_common.c
libavcodec/mpegaudiodsp_template.c
libavcodec/tiffenc.c
libavcodec/wma_common.c
libavcodec/wma_common.h
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c
libavdevice/fbdev.c
libavutil/lfg.c