nvenc: Allow different const qps for I, P and B frames
authorKonda Raju <kraju@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 04:10:05 +0000 (09:40 +0530)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit3df77b58e35a30ed550f99936a308f6bd2f47a20
tree0405b938168b2b386672305745563d9c7b40a180
parentca960161f087ca38267b88ce90592010c59584f1
nvenc: Allow different const qps for I, P and B frames

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/nvenc.c