mov: Force the full parsing of mp3
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 12:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit3ef98937f512184f80d3bd30015f5ec83dc11eb0
tree020bacf10b900ac2bdb61cce347d665e28bbb6f6
parentb4a0f172c7f116d8d329ff02f29c138a9291fd3c
mov: Force the full parsing of mp3

Some muxer might or might not fit incomplete mp3 frames in
their packets.

Bug-Id: 899

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/mov.c