vp9: Parse subsampling and report missing feature
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 14:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 10:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit3f38d4b816b2aeca15c0b90000ea7ed40377eb0c
treee62c242680bde9cf431a30c80888ab0b66a5f4b9
parentd68c05380cebf563915412182643a8be04ef890b
vp9: Parse subsampling and report missing feature
libavcodec/vp9.c
libavcodec/vp9.h