avcodec: attempt to clarify the CODEC_CAP_DELAY documentation
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 16:25:04 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 19:33:16 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
commit3f6aa85ed45c2e6d52c2d11fc7f41bf732d10c29
tree994e15cb6febb0a2ad7f2df4a99cee2bb74b2a27
parent07837e4158f8cf478f5b270d6027af2b13ca1780
avcodec: attempt to clarify the CODEC_CAP_DELAY documentation
libavcodec/avcodec.h