golomb: Give svq3_get_se_golomb()/svq3_get_ue_golomb() better names
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 23 May 2016 23:20:34 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 May 2016 14:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit4024b566d664a4b161d677554be52f32e7ad4236
tree6c6d4d8f49be52db176c89809d3b6029f0d4e472
parent7ca4fdc046a945949866bb6fc550e3cab1fc8c00
golomb: Give svq3_get_se_golomb()/svq3_get_ue_golomb() better names
libavcodec/dirac.c
libavcodec/golomb.h
libavcodec/rv30.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/rv40.c
libavcodec/svq3.c