pulse: Set the wallclock option as default
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 12:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:36:59 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit404731bd20e1df5880e6fe381e975ba48afc75b2
tree20c3f75cf6dfdc9dd765ce108501e2b95de228d8
parentff771f79b55a346b4163d814b58ee4c98114745e
pulse: Set the wallclock option as default
libavdevice/pulse.c