build: fix standalone compilation of Core Audio Format demuxer
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 20:05:26 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 23:45:08 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
commit408dbbd0a7ae86b55681a1a8bd543965b28af037
tree17e0ddebf20f787451b89b3b1040c7429cb426e0
parentad3161ec1d70291efcf40121d703ef73c0b08e5b
build: fix standalone compilation of Core Audio Format demuxer

The demuxer depends on code from mov.c, which in turn depends on
code from mov_chan.c, so link against it.
libavformat/Makefile