checkasm: Cast unsigned to signed
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 03:26:33 +0000 (05:26 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 06:27:32 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commit40ad05bab206c932a32171d45581080c914b06ec
treec9f886c5e31b279f265c3f915f04217390ca2fd7
parentb183abfb5b6366b177cf44f244c66156257a6fd6
checkasm: Cast unsigned to signed

Avoid a warning for passing an unsigned value to abs(), some compilers
might optimize away abs().
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c