avconv: vda: Unlock the pixel buffer once it is accessed
authorSebastien Zwickert <dilaroga@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 22:10:13 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commit40af330adf7fde8073271cf2b41ff9adc4c2bba9
tree7a6eb1ea5978557d164aafc94c45ae1f0102da6b
parent8fcd121b823caeadbe7597c9ae9229f6f164f949
avconv: vda: Unlock the pixel buffer once it is accessed

Avoid possible issues with memmapped hardware buffers in
case VDA is not doing a conversion on behalf of the user
and make the code more proper as working example.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
avconv_vda.c