fic: Use proper quantization matrix index
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:40:35 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 20:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commit40b331e1f41cf118bd1b0807cac801437255636f
tree773029973451b405f93297ee5c9de3a6167ae029
parent3956a5e0ea46ed7e27ca888fe11c47986ad99261
fic: Use proper quantization matrix index

The matrices are not zigzagged.

Fixes artefacting.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/fic.c