APIchanges: Add missing av_pix_fmt_get_chroma_sub_sample entry
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 19:51:51 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 19:53:12 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit40d43d25e76ca078e7665752e815fc8d96252f06
treee839ae0805127116e2fc6a7cd8af6ebea228fff7
parent73c8c0341cce9e1a6c4169721f5123f97fc4be2f
APIchanges: Add missing av_pix_fmt_get_chroma_sub_sample entry
doc/APIchanges