fate: Add oneline comparison method
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 22:43:11 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 17:14:50 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
commit40fa14f7755f601478aed831d77c2c1d37f564b4
tree2c1493a0c8e1671245d4b7127db8a0961d4fb410
parent64953f67f98da2e787aeb45cc7f504390fa32a69
fate: Add oneline comparison method

Signed-off-by: Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
tests/fate-run.sh