build: Warn that reconfiguration is necessary if version.h files changed
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 21:01:50 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 10:02:31 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit4104cc56225f29ce1cded8b2876f8748460232a6
tree9f31280ffdb955f1cfe6fe70ac1d0282676b5b4f
parentf22da2cdf90dc892d483e2d4003cffc0500816f6
build: Warn that reconfiguration is necessary if version.h files changed

The library versions are stored in the config.mak file and are used
to derive shared library names.
Makefile