hdsenc: Avoid integer overflow
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 15:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 15:48:28 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit417927af3c99bc17819995aa57ae05685deeace8
treef60eb8e89b33f4849b05f7a1e71743556dfda637
parent5db4e88ecd32485341f6150c00f5ee5bfa74f62d
hdsenc: Avoid integer overflow

Also remove a silly leftover pair of parentheses.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/hdsenc.c