jpeg2000: Split codeblock decoding from the main tile decoding
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 01:42:26 +0000 (03:42 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 12:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit41bcc3d15204f290400ba02e4e8f87fc07bcc00e
tree03e1485909a26909b2023b8b2d2f86bd6fb894df
parent6536da7371b4847a2824ed46b98829f127f24dad
jpeg2000: Split codeblock decoding from the main tile decoding

That loop is completely stand-alone.
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c