pulse: Add a wallclock option to be compatible with other other captures
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 12:04:49 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit424b929b5cb9ca4094099f25179829260d4b0fa3
treeb22a0de0a8d5c28b85f5834bba94c294baa623d9
parent749b1f1359b5af0a08221923b016551b18ab6171
pulse: Add a wallclock option to be compatible with other other captures

alsa and x11grab use av_gettime() to report timestamps.

Bug-Id: 647
libavdevice/pulse.c