configure: Fix the msvcrt version check for mingw32
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 31 May 2017 09:53:32 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 31 May 2017 10:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
commit427f7a1f9ec1977bcb57cb4d6e6f7228dc1e858b
tree4ac90a321479c9e5cdf9ec105f21a40fa8bc8942
parent2017ffc18fe4d33b954dd8a50b086f310f17a329
configure: Fix the msvcrt version check for mingw32

This was actually broken when committed in 46e3936fb04; the
test never succeeded, and thus, _aligned_malloc wasn't actually
used on legacy mingw.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure