lavr: fix segfault due to overlooked change needed in 14758e3
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 20:56:17 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:09:00 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commit42b5688d5ed340c9298650a7b8e88bb8b2c56c8c
tree47735ac6392d4c007baa9bd1e25d86b9f0ec59e7
parent6f40e9f070f7a6ccf745561409ddbcc2be5e47e5
lavr: fix segfault due to overlooked change needed in 14758e3

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavresample/utils.c