configure: Simplify vararg check
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 14:42:32 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:59:44 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commit434b44cd6fb4bb9a2bf2bb29ef55ce1a315314b8
tree1d5f78d94bc444cabf760a9fb4067e6d1818ff90
parent8c7554e6a9b126bd6ee5bf80dae9e11e056db2f1
configure: Simplify vararg check
configure