flvenc: only write the framerate tag based on avg_frame_rate
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 27 May 2014 07:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 29 May 2014 06:01:30 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commit43e7f0797f9f821a3866a20f05e512e13c82076a
tree9e3c24ed32f7b903982291bd94d50506bbb474c7
parentcf6977712c9e5abe6dc55289f6322ccbf10321a9
flvenc: only write the framerate tag based on avg_frame_rate

Do not fall back on the codec timebase, since that can be anything for
VFR video.
libavformat/flvenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/flv_fmt
tests/ref/seek/lavf-flv_fmt
tests/ref/seek/vsynth2-flashsv
tests/ref/seek/vsynth2-flv
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-flashsv
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-flv
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-flashsv
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-flv