libopenh264enc: Move a declaration of a variable into an ifdef
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:03:36 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit440119b18836887d98c9e337c5911563bb43588c
treee2faa0e713374d2781d70ae93f40ec0088b211a5
parentbba02479260d0e7dec8c530a7e75a1c7aa53c06e
libopenh264enc: Move a declaration of a variable into an ifdef

This avoids needing an attribute for silencing warnings about
it being unused.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libopenh264enc.c