pixdesc: Fix AVCOL_TRC_BT2020_12 name
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 14:22:58 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:27:53 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
commit444a36269f853844369af0a9836507e5a2780323
tree196fc736428786a0841d937de66ac7062611969f
parentf172e22d6aed0bff36e975bafb0183b6779f9444
pixdesc: Fix AVCOL_TRC_BT2020_12 name
libavutil/pixdesc.c