build: Do not check the vaapi_encode.h header if VAAPI is not enabled
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:51:23 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15:52:46 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit44f05f15d4a34ef2f0d62259e5d5b43371bc0954
tree0fdfe802b93924ef3f5b30e5947e084ad51f9b9e
parentbd016dbf23e8e7dc34ff2696912575f7620cec0d
build: Do not check the vaapi_encode.h header if VAAPI is not enabled
libavcodec/Makefile