mpegts: Mark the muxer as supporting variable fps
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:43:48 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commit4512ee78e19fdb011bdec1b3a8dc0b315c82a81e
tree1df0fc8a1370ae99d3e7a6bc9ee1ba60f45cfd33
parentc88c5eef53ff1619724ba47b722da64ec0593dab
mpegts: Mark the muxer as supporting variable fps

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c