fate: checkasm: Split monolithic test into individual components
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 22:32:45 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:32:25 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit4537647c0429fe7c8ee655ac3fda856ba67f58a0
tree901f30fe5babd4b49997f99a37f346bdbf828a48
parent9498237049d15812cecb79df47b196c73013908b
fate: checkasm: Split monolithic test into individual components
tests/fate/checkasm.mak