Print full compiler identification, not only version number
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 16:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:21:46 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit45870f8b6eb3529992a4315a6957150124d7ca03
treee0dfafde5668400072a7d552ec0cd29eb0324989
parentbf1cf4d5a5c73942b193ccf4af75dd851f4f4fd2
Print full compiler identification, not only version number

This provides a more precise identification of the compiler used.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
cmdutils.c
configure