ppc: mpegvideo: Add proper runtime AltiVec detection
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 16:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 21:30:40 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commit468bfe38c66d4d020984158e53b09a6a5749f394
tree5ebbf38aa44eb9491e33b65c6f2859c54acdb1ae
parent6ce93757ee6b81fe727bfdc9f546fd0ddf9139c3
ppc: mpegvideo: Add proper runtime AltiVec detection
libavcodec/ppc/mpegvideodsp.c