configure: Set __MSVCRT_VERSION__to 0x0700 for MinGW
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 15:01:03 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit46e3936fb04d06550151e667357065e3f646da1a
tree0a58514643733bc90c0db3e055517e749ca090d4
parent6755eb5b212384e0599f7f2c5de42df49fff57de
configure: Set __MSVCRT_VERSION__to 0x0700 for MinGW

This exposes some required functionality like _aligned_malloc() in the
MinGW system headers, thus obviating the need for the memalign hack.
configure