oggdec: fix demuxing chained audio streams
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 22:29:01 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 02:33:15 +0000 (04:33 +0200)
commit47dec30edb8565b7e0e8716dc6d0dc36d5b7bc40
treea7a54e93b13096a4366e29dd42ce0323f79b156a
parentcbfa93aca33dda399dd946f1bc4e3097c124fa5d
oggdec: fix demuxing chained audio streams

Chained ogg served by icecast and mpd should demux
properly now.

Fixes issue2337

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/oggdec.c
libavformat/oggdec.h