x86inc: Check for __OUTPUT_FORMAT__ having a value of "x64"
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:49:27 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 10:27:08 +0000 (06:27 -0400)
commit47f9d7ce5493e119e09d1227d017414feaaf8d97
tree574f3554d021d7c3643cb5c394994a7fd4889a27
parentbbe4a6db44f0b55b424a5cc9d3e89cd88e250450
x86inc: Check for __OUTPUT_FORMAT__ having a value of "x64"

This is also a valid value for WIN64.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm