fate: Add h264 and hevc extradata reload tests
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 21:47:38 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:17:27 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
commit481ff3cf018811ba3235f1c236e970f32a6300b9
tree080241fa8f5218b8b844289685751ba0214526f1
parentd5d62ce6d643de704e7bd62a2375e6391c0ffb9a
fate: Add h264 and hevc extradata reload tests

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
tests/fate/h264.mak
tests/fate/hevc.mak
tests/ref/fate/h264-extradata-reload [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/hevc-extradata-reload [new file with mode: 0644]